Operations

Telephone: +46 8 550 237 50

Duty telephone number: +46 8 550 237 61  (16:00-07:00 Mon-Fri and weekend)
Lines men: +46 8 550 237 62
traffic@soeport.se

OP / customer support

OP / customer support
Martin Afrem
+46 8 550 237 57
martin.afrem@soeport.se

OP / customer support
Sven Söderman
+46 8 550 237 52
sven.soderman@soeport.se

OP / customer support och invoicing
Anna Lindgren
+46 8 550 237 42
anna.lindgren@soeport.se

OP / customer support and Customs
Alice Rosvall
+46 8 550 237 53
alice.rosvall@soeport.se

 

OP / foreman production

OP / foreman production
Fredrik Andersson
+46 8 550 237 48
fredrik.andersson@soeport.se

OP / foreman production
Richard Bohman
+46 8 550 237 69
richard.bohman@soeport.se

OP / foreman production
Nina Mattisson
+46 8 550 221 14
nina.mattisson@soeport.se